Renegade Miata Club Renegade Miata Club
Forum
Renegade Club Logo
Home  |  Autocross  |  Events  |  Members  |  Join  |  Sponsors  |  Contact  |  Forum
Forum Home. Join. Autocross. Events. Members. Sponsors. Contact. r e n e g a d e M  I  A  T  A    C  L  U  B
Club Officers and Mailing Addresses
President: Tom Fedorka   tom@renegademiata.net
Vice-President: Derek White  derek@renegademiata.net
Treasurer and Membership: Alex Moerlein  alex@renegademiata.net
Minister of Minutes: Ernie Grasso  ernie@renegademiata.net
Autocross Chair: Rob MacAlpine  autoxchair@renegademiata.net
Philanthropy: Athena DeGangi   athena@renegdemiata.net
Webmasters: Derek White  derek@renegademiata.net   Denis Bustin  denis@renegademiata.net
Autocross Set Up Coordinators: Carl Williams, Mark Chambers

Mailing addresses
Renegade Club Business and Sponsorships: 242 Andover Road, Billerica, MA 01821
Renegade Memberships: 40 Maple Street, West Newbury, MA  01985
Renegade Autocross Registration: 333-B East Main Street, Marlborough, MA 01752